Stafi  

Arben-abdurahmani
Arben Abdurahmani
General manager
arben@vezesharri.com.mk
Ixhet-abdurahmani
Ixhet Aburahmani
Manager
ixhet@vezesharri.com.mk
Gajur-abdurahmani
Gajur Aburahmani
Manager
gajur@vezesharri.com.mk
Musli-Aliti
Musli Aliti
Comercial Manager
musli@vezesharri.com.mk
Florim-Shaqiri
Florim Shaqiri
Accountant
florim@vezesharri.com.mk
Nimet-Pajaziti
Nimet Pajaziti
DVM Veterinarian
nimet@vezesharri.com.mk
Krste-Popovski
Krste Popovski 
Production Manager
krste@vezesharri.com.mk
Bekim-Ilazi
Bekim Ilazi
Marketing Manager
bekim@vezesharri.com.mk
Toni-stavreski
Toni Stavreski
Sales Manager
toni@vezesharri.com.mk